Hello to everyone

ARC Books is the place to find reviews, of books, films and anything else, from me, Alex Carver, as well as excerpts from the novels I intend releasing, and anything else I find interesting.
Reviews will be posted twice a week, I have lots written, and there will be weekly updates from whichever book I currently have in progress. My first, Where There’s A Will, a mystery novel, book one in a series that I already have six drafts for, is still a few months away from release but I’m working hard on it and I hope you’ll all enjoy what I tease you with here.

Leave a Reply

